Latest Products https://www.giritextiles.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 01:10:31 +0530 en-us https://www.giritextiles.co.in Plain Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/plain-cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/plain-cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/printed-cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/printed-cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Weave Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/drill-weave-cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/drill-weave-cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Weave Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/twill-weave-cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/twill-weave-cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/woven-cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/woven-cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/soft-cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/soft-cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slub Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/slub-cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/slub-cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/poly-cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/poly-cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Grey Fabric https://www.giritextiles.co.in/cotton-grey-fabric.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/cotton-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Saree https://www.giritextiles.co.in/cotton-saree.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/cotton-saree.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Handloom Saree https://www.giritextiles.co.in/cotton-handloom-saree.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/cotton-handloom-saree.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Linen Saree https://www.giritextiles.co.in/cotton-linen-saree.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/cotton-linen-saree.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cotton Saree https://www.giritextiles.co.in/designer-cotton-saree.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/designer-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Cotton Saree https://www.giritextiles.co.in/embroidered-cotton-saree.htm https://www.giritextiles.co.in/embroidered-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530